23 Wall Street, Concord, NH 03301
Phone 603-228-1196   Concord Community Music School on YouTube
Click here to email us.  facebook bug whiteBG

Board of Trustees - through June 2021

Richard C. Simpson, Jr. - chair

Kass Ardinger - vice chair

Matt Leahy - clerk

Gary M. Shirk - treasurer

Doug Bechtel

Carl Cooley

Nathan W. Faulkner, MD

Kelley Gelinas

Karen Jantzen

Carmine D. Tomas, Esq.

Peggy Senter

David Surette
faculty representative


Donate Today!

Click here to make a secure online donation in support of Concord Community Music School. The Music School is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.

Thank you for your support!

Public Events

Fall classes coming soon!